Cnr High St and London Quay, Picton, New Zealand
03 573 5630
Contact Us

Testimonials

Great Place For a Family

Reviewed by arianakopa, November 2018

2018/11/06
Delicious food order the rib eye steak definitely worth its price and absolutely excellent service the waiters were very attentive. Great place for a family.

Great Service

Reviewed by Simon M, November 2018

2018/11/04
Great service
Great spot
Nice food and coffee
Huge portion

A Food Lover's Dream Come True

Reviewed by Allen H, November 2018

2018/11/03
A food lover's dream come true. Doesn't happen often. The ingredients run and swirl together, amplifying each other's flavor. Prices are reasonable compared to other places, but then again, each person has their own idea of reasonable. This location is highly recommended if you're in town!

Huge Pizzas

Reviewed by Paul N, October 2018

2018/10/27
Helpful staff, good huge pizza's and great selection of Mrs Mac's draught beers.

Huge Pizzas

Reviewed by Paul N, October 2018

2018/10/27
Helpful staff, good huge pizza's and great selection of Mrs Mac's draught beers.

Excellent

Reviewed by WayneCamberra, October 2018

2018/10/24
Lovely to get indoors on a rather coolish day. Outstanding mussels and polenta chips. Quick professional service, especially a very good flat white.

Great Tapas!

Reviewed by Denva G October 2018

2018/10/15
Great service, fabulous food, 5 tapas shared between two adults worked out well. Thoroughly recommend!

Brunch

Reviewed by Di, October 2018

2018/10/03
We arrived into town fresh from the airport after a long flight from Perth. Cortado was open and was warm and inviting from the cold wet weather. We opted for a brekky meal and were totally blown over by the size and quality of our breakfast. My eggs were to die for and I opted for chorizo sausage with my meal. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the prices were very reasonable. Our party of five adults and 1 child were well fed, warm and satisfied.

View Map

Contact Details

Address: Cnr High St & London Quay, Picton
Phone: 03 573 5630
Email: info@cafecortado.co.nz
(please phone rather than email for bookings)

Opening Hours

  • Summer (start Oct - end of April)
    7 Days, 8am - Late
  • Winter (start May- end of Sept)
    Mon & Tue - Closed
    Wed & Thu - 10am - 8.30pm
    Fri - 10am - 9.30pm, Sat - 8am - 9.30pm
    Sun - 8am - 8.30pm.
  • Closed Christmas Day

  • Open all other public holidays - no surcharge

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe to receive information on special deals and upcoming events.

Subscribe
© 2018 | Admin Login | Maintained by GuestTraction